Cancel/Freeze Membership
Would you like to freeze your membership instead?
When you freeze your membership, we freeze your monthly billing, but protect your current membership rate and benefits. This way, when you’re ready to resume your membership activity, you’ll have the same membership experience you currently enjoy at your current membership rate.