We're here to help.

Wait! Before you cancel your membership, did you know that you can freeze it? While your membership is frozen, you won’t be billed, but it allows you to protect your rate from any potential future increases and save you from possible enrollment fees in the future when you decide to come back.

Would you like to freeze your membership instead?

When you freeze your membership, we freeze your monthly billing, but protect your current membership rate and benefits. This way, when you’re ready to resume your membership activity, you’ll have the same membership experience you currently enjoy at your current membership rate.

Keep in mind that 30-day notice is required to cancel your membership. In order for us to successfully cancel your membership you must currently be in a month-to-month agreement or have already passed the original commitment length of your membership agreement.